The UP 200, Midnight Run & Jack Pine 30

Find Us on Facebook YouTube

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected to three year terms, with three board members terms expiring each year. They are elected at our annual meeting held in June, by the general membership.

Current board members:

Pat Torreano / President

Ron Hewson / Vice President

Patty Holman / Silent Auction Coordinator

Angela Sjolund / Start-Finish

Cathy Egerer / Grand Marais Checkpoint Coordinator

Carol Steinhaus / NMU Student Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Kimball / Midnight Run Coordinator

Anna Sanford / Volunteer Coordinator

Kent Koehn / Race Committee

Secretary/Treasurer Pam Forsberg

And let’s not forget our mascot, Seamus!

seamus postcard front

Next race:

2015 RACE:
February 12th-16th

Hosting by 906 Technologies

906-228-3072 (Pat Torreano) or 906-362-3785 (Ron Hewson)
Registration Inquiries: 906-869-2640 (Pam Forsberg)

PO Box 15 • Marquette, Michigan

Copyright © 2011 by the Upper Peninsula Sled Dog Association

Website hosting provided by 906 Technologies